Bestyrelsen

Generalforsamling afholdt 25.4.2018.
Husk, alle bestyrelsesmøder er åbne for skolekredsmedlemmer - undtaget i personsager.
 
Formand:
Morten Lange (Skolekredsvalgt 2016)
Tlf.: 98 88 38 78 mobil: 40 46 64 62 
mail: morten@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Næstformand:
Annemarie Duus (Skolekredsvalgt 2017)
Tlf.: 25 37 40 63
mail: Annemarie.Duus@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Kasserer:
Jan Johannesen (Skolekredsvalgt 2016)
Tlf.: 87 33 28 30
mail: Jan.Dalsgaard.Johannesen@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Sekretær:
Mette Fransen (Skolekredsvalgt 2015)
Tlf.: 61 71 48 58
mail: Mette.Frandsen27@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Forældrerådsrepræsentant:
Ulf Bendner (Forældrevalgt 2017) 
Tlf.: 23 23 17 83 mobil: 23 23 17 83 
mail: Ulf.Givskov.Bender@langsoe-friskole.dk  
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Christian Nørbæk (Skolekredsvalgt 2015)
Tlf.: 23 70 63 53 mobil: 30 34 01 57  
mail: Christian.Noerbaek@langsoe-friskole.dk
  
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Ronni Hørlyk  (Forældrevalgt 2017)
Tlf.: 86 45 15 05  mobil: 28 71 15 02
mail: ronni@gufs.dk
 
Suppleanter:
Iben Christiansen (Forældrevalgt 2018) 1. suppleant 
Tlf.: 61 62 01 56 mobil:  22 79 61 60 
mail: ibenac77@gmail.com
 
Pia Reckweg  (Forældrevalgt 2018) 2. suppleant
Mobil: 24 44 38 63
mail: rechweg@live.dk
 
Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen (Skolekredsvalgt 2018) 
mobil: 24 86 51 31
mail:
 
red.4.9.18.
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk