Bestyrelsen

Generalforsamling afholdt 24.4.2019
Husk, alle bestyrelsesmøder er åbne for skolekredsmedlemmer - undtaget i personsager.
 
Formand:
Morten Lange (Skolekredsvalgt 2016)
Tlf.: 98 88 38 78 mobil: 40 46 64 62 
mail: morten@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Næstformand:
Ronni Hørlyk  (Forældrkredsevalgt 2018) 
Mobil: 28 71 15 02
mail: ronni@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Kasserer:
Jan Johannesen (Skolekredsvalgt 2016)
Tlf.: 87 33 28 30
mail: Jan@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Sekretær:  
Maj-Brit Givskov (Skolekredsvalgt 2019)
61 40 85 25
mail: maj-brittg@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Forældrerådsrepræsentant:
Ulf Bendner (Forældrevalgt 2017) 
Mobil: 23 23 17 83 
mail: ulf@langsoe-friskole.dk  
 
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Mikkel Thestrup Poulsen (Skolekredsvalgt 2018) 
mobil: 24 86 51 31
mail: mikkel@langsoe-friskole.dk
  
Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Jonas Laursen (skolekreds 2019)
tlf.: 40 57 50 07
mail: jonas@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Suppleanter:
Trine Munch (skolekreds 2019)
tlf.: 22 95 22 68
mail: trinem@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
1. suppleant 
Jehan Ettema (forældrekreds 2019) 
tlf.: 51 42 02 12
mail: jahan@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
2. Suppleant
Mette Fransen (forældrekreds 2019)
tlf.: 61 71 48 58
mail: Mettef@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
/red.4.10.19
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk