Skoleleder: Karoline Sanggaard
Tlf. nr. privat: 22 33 80 53
Mail: skoleleder@langsoe-friskole.dk

Souschef – lærer: Mette K. Svolgaard
Mobil: 30 42 37 11
Mail: metteS@langsoe-friskole.dk

Lærer: Lone Lauritsen
Mobil: 51 50 42 31
Mail: lone@langsoe-friskole.dk

Lærer: Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Mobil: 60 94 67 94
Mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Lærer: Louise Schandorff Eriksen
Mobil: 42 37 26 10
Mail: louise@langsoe-friskole.dkk

Lærer: Lasse Larsen
Mobil: 22 92 78 98
Mail: Lasse@langsoe-friskole.dk

Lærer: Mai-Britt Nielsen
Mobil: 22 31 20 03
Mail: Mai-Britt@langsoe-friskole.dk

Lærer: Bibi Andersen
Mobil: 60 82 29 08
Mail: Bibi@langsoe-friskole.dk

Støttelærer: Chanette Havn
Mobil: 28 30 79 36 
Mail: Chanette@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolesekretær – bogholder: Lene Smed
Skolens telefon: 87 99 93 01

Mail: mail@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub leder:
Anne Faber Jensen
Mobil: 61 54 35 77
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Skolefritidsordning/klub:
Michael Slot
Mobil: 20 41 47 07
Mail: michael@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub:
Helle Hjuler
Mobil: 32 47 03 30
Mail: helle@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub:
Heidi Meldgaard Schrum
Mobil: 
Mail: @langsoe-friskole.dk

Rengøring:
Kirsten Duch Jepsen
Mail: Kirsten@langsoe-friskkole.dk

Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil: 51 72 59 50
Mail: richard@langsoe-friskole.dk

Tilmeld elev

Læs mere

Om Langsø Friskole

Læs mere

Læs de seneste nyheder

Læs mere