Kontakt

Langsø Friskole
Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen
8830 Tjele
 
Skolens telefon: 87 99 93 01
SFO telefon: 23 40 93 04
Langsø Børnehus: 87 99 93 00
 
 
Eller kontakt os direkte herunder...
 
 
Skoleleder - lærer: Torben Knudsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 98 39 60 66
 
Socschef - lærer: Mette K. Svolgaard
Mobil: 30 42 37 11
Mail: mette@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer: Lone Lauritsen
Mobil: 51 50 42 31
Mail: lone.laurtisen@skolekom.dk
 
Lærer: Trine Koustruo Sørensen
Mobil: 30 26 18 66
Mail: trine@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Lærer: Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Mobil: 60 94 67 94
Mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Lærer: Mette Brinch
Mobil: 41 81 56 14
Mail: M.Brinch@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Lærer: Louise Schandorff Eriksen
Mobil: 42 37 26 10
Mail: Louiseschandorff81@live.dk
 
Lærer: Karoline Sanggaard
Mobil: 22 33 80 53
Mail: karo.sang@hotmail.com

Skolesekretær - bogholder: Anna Marie Mortensen
Mobil: 30 25 06 43
mail: annamarie@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub leder:
Anne Faber Jensen
Mobil: 61 54 35 77
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Michael Slot
Mobil: 20 41 47 07
Mail: Michael.Andersen.Slot@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Helle Hjuler
Mobil: 32 47 03 30
Mail: Helle.Boergesen.Hjuler@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Rengøring:
Mie Fussing
Mobil: 91 56 85 92
Mail: Ms.fussing@gmail.com
 
Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil: 51 72 59 50
Mail: Richard.Jensen11@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
/red2.11.18
 

 

 

Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk