Personale

Skoleleder - lærer:
Torben Knudsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 98396066
mail: torben@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Souschef - lærer:
Mette Klausholt Svolgaard
Tlf. nr. privat: 30423711
mail: metteS@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Louise Schandorff Eriksen
Mobil nr. privat: 42372610
Mail: louise@langsoe-friskole.dkk

Lærer:
Karoline Sanggaard
Mobil nr. privat: 22338053
Mail: karoline@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Lone Lauritsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 51504231
mail: lone@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Trine Dolmer Sørensen
Tlf. nr. privat 30261866
mail: trined@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Tlf. nr. privat: 60946794
mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Mette Brinch
Tlf. nr. privat: 41815614
mail: metteb@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Skolesekretær:
Anna Marie Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 86658016
mail: annamarie@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning / klubleder og lærervikar:
Anne Faber Jensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 61543577
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Michael Slot
Tlf. nr. privat: 20414707
Mail: michael@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Helle Hjuler
Tlf. nr. privat: 32470330
Mail: Helle.Boergesen.Hjuler@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Rengøring:
Julie Aarup Nyby
Mail: julie@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil nr. privat: 51725950
Mail: richard@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
/red 4.10.19
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk