Personale

Skoleleder - lærer:
Torben Knudsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 98396066
mail: torben@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Souschef - lærer:
Mette Klausholt Svolgaard
Tlf. nr. privat: 30423711
mail: mette@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Louise Schandorff Eriksen
Mobil: 42 37 26 10
Mail: Louiseschandorff81@live.dk

Lærer:
Karoline Sanggaard
Mobil: 22 33 80 53
Mail: karo.sang@hotmail.com
 
Lærer:
Vibeke Vendelbo Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 21911847
mail: Vibeke.Vendelbo.Mortensen@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Trine Dolmer Sørensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 30261866
mail: trine@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Tlf. nr. privat: 60946794
mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Mette Brinch
Tlf. nr. privat: 41815614
mail: mettebrinch@gmail.com
 
Skolesekretær:
Anna Marie Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 86658016
mail: annamarie@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning / klubleder og lærervikar:
Anne Faber Jensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 61543577
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Michael Slot
Tlf. nr. privat: 20 41 47 07
Mail: Michael.Andersen.Slot@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Helle Hjuler
Tlf.: nr.: privat: 32 47 03 30
Mail: Helle.Boergesen.Hjuler@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Rengøring:
Mie Fussing
Mobil: 91 56 85 92
Mail: Ms.fussing@gmail.com
 
Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil: 51 72 59 50
Mail: Richard.Jensen11@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
red19.7.18
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk