Personale

Skoleleder - lærer:
Torben Knudsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 98396066
mail: torben@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Souschef - lærer:
Mette Klausholt Svolgaard
Tlf. nr. privat: 30423711
mail: mette@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Louise Schandorff Eriksen
Mobil nr. privat: 42372610
Mail: Louiseschandorff81@live.dk

Lærer:
Karoline Sanggaard
Mobil nr. privat: 22338053
Mail: karo.sang@hotmail.com
 
Lærer:
Lone Lauritsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 51504231
mail: lone.lauritsen@skolekom.dk
 
Lærer:
Trine Dolmer Sørensen
Tlf. nr. privat 30261866
mail: trine@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Tlf. nr. privat: 60946794
mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Mette Brinch
Tlf. nr. privat: 41815614
mail: mettebrinch@gmail.com
 
Skolesekretær:
Anna Marie Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 86658016
mail: annamarie@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning / klubleder og lærervikar:
Anne Faber Jensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 61543577
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Michael Slot
Tlf. nr. privat: 20414707
Mail: Michael.Andersen.Slot@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Helle Hjuler
Tlf. nr. privat: 32470330
Mail: Helle.Boergesen.Hjuler@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Rengøring:
Mie Fussing
Mobil nr. privat: 91568592
Mail: Ms.fussing@gmail.com
 
Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil nr. privat: 51725950
Mail: Richard.Jensen11@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
red2.11.18
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk