Personale

Skoleleder - lærer:
Torben Knudsen
Tlf. nr. privat: 98396066
mail: torben@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Souschef - lærer:
Mette Klausholt Svolgaard
Tlf. nr. privat: 30423711
mail: mette@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Jens Nieling
Tel. nr. privat: 86 45 20 63 mobil: 21 81 88 21
Mail: Jens. Nieling@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Erik Strate
Mobil: 60 18 92 84
Mail: Erik.Strate@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Vibeke Vendelbo Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 21911847
mail: Vibeke.Vendelbo.Mortensen@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Lærer:
Trine Dolmer Sørensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 30261866
mail: trine@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Kristian Ejsing-Duun
Tlf. nr. privat: 97701430
mail: kristian@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Lærer:
Mette Brinch
Tlf. nr. privat: 41815614
mail: mettebrinch@gmail.com
 
Skolesekretær:
Anna Marie Mortensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 86658016
mail: annamarie@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning / klubleder og lærervikar:
Anne Faber Jensen
Tlf. nr. privat: 61543577
Mail: anne@langsoe-friskole.dk 
 
Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Michael Slot
Tlf. nr. privat: 20 41 47 07
Mail: Michael.Andersen.Slot@langsoe-friskole.dk

Skolefritidsordning/klub medhjælper:
Helle Hjuler
Tlf.: nr.: privat: 32 47 03 30
Mail: Helle.Boergesen.Hjuler@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Rengøring:
Chanette Havn
Tlf.: nr. privat:
Mail: Chanette.Hvaen1@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
Langsøbussen:
Richard Duus
Mobil: 51 72 59 50
Mail: Richard.Jensen11@langsoe-friskole.dk
 
red13.12.17
 
Langsø Friskole | Haugårdsvej 4-6, Vammen, 8830 Tjele  | Tlf.: 87 99 93 01 | mail@langsoe-friskole.dk